COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 289 of 2014

Dated: 20th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

D. Subrahmanya Bhat Appellant (s)

Vs.

Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anantha Narayana M.G.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Neha Garg for R-1

Mr. B.C.Thiruvengadam Mr. Ravi Agrawal for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on <u>13.09.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson